Musée du quai Branly. Spectacle jeune public. Saltbush. Du 31 octobre au 4 novembre 2012.© musée du quai Branly - Jacques Chirac, photo Cyril Zannettacci

Ma petite visite contée : le voyage de Petit ours

en famille, pour les 0-3 ans

Une visite adaptée aux besoins des plus jeunes visiteurs, et de leurs parents !

  • Duration:  01:00
  • Place:   Plateau des Collections
  • TimeSlots:
    The Saturday 10 September 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 14 September 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 17 September 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 21 September 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 24 September 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 28 September 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 01 October 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 05 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 08 October 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 12 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 15 October 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 19 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 22 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Wednesday 26 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Friday 28 October 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 29 October 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Sunday 30 October 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Wednesday 02 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Friday 04 November 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 05 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Wednesday 09 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 12 November 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 16 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 19 November 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 23 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 26 November 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 30 November 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 03 December 2022 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 07 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Wednesday 14 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 17 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Sunday 18 December 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Wednesday 21 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Friday 23 December 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 24 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Wednesday 28 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Friday 30 December 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 31 December 2022 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Wednesday 04 January 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 07 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 11 January 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 14 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 18 January 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 21 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 25 January 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 28 January 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 01 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 04 February 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 08 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 11 February 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 15 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 18 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Sunday 19 February 2023 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Wednesday 22 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Friday 24 February 2023 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 25 February 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Wednesday 01 March 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Friday 03 March 2023 from 16:00 to 17:00

    The Saturday 04 March 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Wednesday 08 March 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 11 March 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 15 March 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 18 March 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 22 March 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00

    The Saturday 25 March 2023 from 11:00 to 12:00

    The Wednesday 29 March 2023 from 10:00 to 11:00
  • Accessibility:
    • Handicap mental
    • Handicap moteur
  • Public:   Famille avec enfants de 0 à 3 ans
  • Categorie : Visite contée des collections
  • Visite guidée / visite contée
    Full price:  14,00 €
    Reduce rate:  8,00 €

    Click here to see all rates

Around the event

Guided tours, workshops, concerts, etc.
all activities organized as part of the event

Around the event