Visite guidée de l'exposition "Kimono"

Des écoles de samouraïs aux podiums des défilés de mode, parcourez l'histoire d’une tenue emblématique à travers les siècles et les continents.

  • Duration:  01:00
  • Place:   Mezzanine est
  • TimeSlots:
    The Saturday 26 November 2022 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 27 November 2022 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 03 December 2022 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 10 December 2022 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 11 December 2022 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 18 December 2022 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 07 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 08 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 14 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 15 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 21 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 22 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 28 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 29 January 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Thursday 02 February 2023 from 19:00 to 20:00

    The Saturday 04 February 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 11 February 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 12 February 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Thursday 16 February 2023 from 19:00 to 20:00

    The Saturday 18 February 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 19 February 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 25 February 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 26 February 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 04 March 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 11 March 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 12 March 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Thursday 16 March 2023 from 19:00 to 20:00

    The Saturday 18 March 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 19 March 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Saturday 25 March 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Sunday 26 March 2023 from 13:00 to 14:00

    The Thursday 30 March 2023 from 19:00 to 20:00
  • Accessibility:
    • Handicap visuel
    • LSF
    • Handicap auditif bim (T)
    • Handicap moteur
  • Public:   Handicap visuel, Langue des Signes Française, Handicap auditif (Boucle à induction magnétique), Handicap moteur, Tous publics, À partir de 12 ans
  • Categorie : Visites guidées des expositions
  • Visite guidée / visite contée
    Full price:  14,00 €
    Reduce rate:  8,00 €

    Click here to see all rates

Around the event

Guided tours, workshops, concerts, etc.
all activities organized as part of the event

Around the event